People

Home People
Said Alame

Founding Partner

+ 961 1 493 893 info@ororus.com View profile
Rami Alame

Managing Partner

+961 71 011 101 ralame@ororus.com View profile
Khaled Ghannam

Senior Legal Counsel

kghannam@ororus.com View profile
Ali Slim

Legal Counsel

aslim@ororus.com View profile
Rola Masri

Office Manager

rmasri@ororus.com View profile
Elsa Fawaz

Legal Counsel

efawaz@ororus.com View profile
Maya Atwi

Head of New Technologies & Legal Automation

matwi@ororus.com View profile